The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)
Board of Studies (Academic)

Live Coaching Classes

Overall-In-Charge

CA. Vandana D. Nagpal, Director
vandana@icai.in
Mr. Harish Kumar, PS to Director
psdos@icai.in
0120-3045902 /01,


Students related queries

Ms. Taruna Kohli, Assistant Secretary
taruna.kohli@icai.in
0120-3045930 / 18001211330 (Toll Free No.)


Live Virtual Classes

Shri Anoj Das, Section Officer
anoj.das@icai.in
0120-3045953
Shri Vivek Jain, Project Associate
vivek.jain@icai.in
0120-3045953


Oral Coaching through Regional Councils, Branches and Accredited Institutions. Refresher Courses University related matters

Dr. Jyoti Arora, Project Associate
jyotibatra.arora@icai.in; 0120-3045966
Dr. N. V. Ravi, Assistant Secretary,
nvravi@icai.in; 0120-3045949,
Shri Ashok Dua, Assistant Secretary
ashokdua@icai.in; 0120-3045935


BoS Publication

Mr. Gagandeep Singh, Section Officer (SU)
gagandeepsingh@icai.in
0120-3876881
Ms. Ginni Goel, Assistant Secretary
ginni@icai.in
0120-3045914


e-Books

Shri Vivek Jain, Project Associate
vivek.jain@icai.in
0120-3045953
Ms. Nidhi Aggarwal, Assistant Secretary
nidhi.aggarwal@icai.in
0120-3045927


Practical Training Assessment

Mr. Deepankar Gautam, Management Trainee
deepankar.gautam@icai.in
0120-3876870
Ms. Nidhi Aggarwal, Assistant Secretary
nidhi.aggarwal@icai.in
0120-3045927


Students’ Journal and Subscriptions

Mr. Y.S. Bisht, Section Officer
nosj@icai.in
0120-3045903
Ms. Taruna Kohli, Assistant Secretary
taruna.kohli@icai.in
0120-3045930
Dr. Ruchi Agarwal, Assistant Director
ruchi.gupta@icai.in
0120-3045907